Morris Men of Little Egypt

Dancing Programme 2004

The programme will undoubtedly change: keep visiting

Sunday 21st March Lavenham - Dancing at the Angel for The Howard Foundation (Cambridge Diet)
Friday 2nd AprilLidgate Star - 8.00 p.m. - read the Squire's report of another splendid occasion
Friday 23rd AprilHundon - Rose & Crown with The Haverhill Harlots - St. Georges Day
Saturday 1st MayDancing in the Dawn - Park Farm Glemsford followed by Breakfast at the Black Lion - then on to ...
Rochester Sweeps Festival. All day event at the Sweeps.
Monday 3rd May Bank Holiday Fayre at Bocking
Tuesday 18th May Hawkedon "Queen's Head" 8.00 p.m.
Saturday 22nd May Bury Day of Dance - Abbey Gardens plus around Town
Tuesday 25th May Halstead White Hart - 8.00p.m.POSTPONED- to be re-arranged
Weekend 5/6 June Belgium?
Friday 11th June Rose and Crown, Bridge Street 8.00 p.m.
Friday 18th June Glemsford Black Lion with Green Dragon and the Maldon Green Jackets (Summer Solstice - well nearly)
Tuesday 29th June Canon Brewery, Bury St Edmunds 8.00 p.m.
Saturday 3rd July Glemsford Fete and Gala Day - Sports Field
Tuesday 6th July Edwardstone White Horse 8.00 p.m. (New venue for MMLE)
Friday 16th July The Melford Trilogy - Swan/George&Dragon/Cock&Bell 8.00 p.m.
Saturday 24th July Little Egypt return to Southwold - all day
Monday 30th August Mersea Island Fete and Regatta - Bank Holiday Monday (to be confirmed)
Sunday 5th September Long Melford Garden Society and Thurlow Fayre
Saturday 9th October Horkey Barn Dance.
Friday 5th November Long Melford - Big Night Out
Saturday 11th December Little Egypt Christmas Bash
Most dates are subject to later confirmation: KEEP CHECKING

Morris Index

HOME


Page maintained by Stephen Clarke, steve@little-egypt.org.uk 09 November 2005 Copyright(c) . Created: 26/04/2003 Updated: 11/07/2004